Let the Sun Shine In…

cottagekatredesigns_kitchen_remodeling_2014_KatherineHersheyPhotography_-5 cottagekatredesigns_kitchen_remodeling_2014_KatherineHersheyPhotography_-2
If you remember how horrible these recycled floors looked before this past weekend,
then you’ll be amazed at how beautiful they turned out! So nice to have clean floors
to walk on for a change… I wonder out just to gaze at how beautiful my kitchen is
turning out, almost better than I had imagined. Now, just the trim work around the
doors and windows, final coat of paint on walls and ceiling and finishing the laundry
closet and installing the appliances… Light fixtures last. Guess that is a rather long
list so maybe it will be a few more days than a couple of weeks I had assumed.
Oh Well…it will be soon and I can hardly wait!
cottagekatredesigns_kitchen_remodeling_2014_KatherineHersheyPhotography_-3     cottagekatredesigns_kitchen_remodeling_2014_KatherineHersheyPhotography_-13 cottagekatredesigns_kitchen_remodeling_2014_KatherineHersheyPhotography_-14 cottagekatredesigns_kitchen_remodeling_2014_KatherineHersheyPhotography_-15cottagekatredesigns_kitchen_remodeling_2014_KatherineHersheyPhotography_-10cottagekatredesigns_kitchen_remodeling_2014_KatherineHersheyPhotography_-17   cottagekatredesigns_kitchen_remodeling_2014_KatherineHersheyPhotography_-16cottagekatredesigns_kitchen_remodeling_2014_KatherineHersheyPhotography_-19 cottagekatredesigns_kitchen_remodeling_2014_KatherineHersheyPhotography_-21 cottagekatredesigns_kitchen_remodeling_2014_KatherineHersheyPhotography_-6cottagekatredesigns_kitchen_remodeling_2014_KatherineHersheyPhotography_-23cottagekatredesigns_kitchen_remodeling_2014_KatherineHersheyPhotography_-8
P.S. Since I went just a tad bit over budget:) I decided I needed to work closer to
home and get busy making new friends and contacts. As well, I wanted to  develop
my Real Estate business up here in these Northern parts so I have moved my
Real Estate License to the McKinney office of Ebby Halliday, whom I was with for
about 10 years prior to moving to several “boutique” firms in Dallas the past
few years…still willing to go just about anywhere, though but focusing on the areas
I now call home!

2 Responses to “Let the Sun Shine In…”


  1. 1 Polly Hershey December 26, 2014 at 6:24 am

    Katherine, the floor is absolutely gorgeous! And glad to hear you got your license moved already. Good move!

  2. 2 Polly Hershey December 26, 2014 at 6:24 am

    WOW, the floor is amazing! Can’t wait for it to be finished so Laurie and I can come visit!

    *Oh by the way, I am never too busy for your referrals!!*

    Polly Hershey Ebby Halliday Realtors 6000 Long Prairie Rd #100 Flower Mound, Tx 75028 Cell – 817-992-4924 Office – 972-355-5646 pollyhershey@ebby.com

    *”It is neither my intent nor the intent of any party I am representing that email communications can create a contract. It is my intent and the intent of any party I represent that a contract can only be formed by a complete written agreement signed by the parties.”*

    On Wed, Dec 24, 2014 at 9:17 AM, KIT KAT TALKS wrote: > > Katherine Robertson Photography posted: ” If you remember how horrible > these recycled floors looked before this past weekend, then you’ll be > amazed at how beautiful they turned out! So nice to have clean floors > to walk on for a change… I wonder out just to gaze at how beautiful my > kitchen “


Leave a Reply

subscribe to KIT KAT's latest post to receive an email update!

I’ve WON for 2016 Best Photographer

Remodeling and Home Design

Katherine Hershey in Richardson, TX on Houzz

Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

tweet kit kat

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

KitKat's photos

KitKat's photos


