Sublime is Sublime! Chocolate that is…


On my way to Anthropologie in Waters Creek last week, I
parked on the side, facing Sublime. Well, it said clearly
“Chocolate…” and being an addict I of course could not
resist! Go in for a sample of their delicious chocolate for
hot chocolate or a daily offering! The chocolates are to
die for, and each one is a little work of art! I tried
2 and my favorite was the caramel, melts in your mouth
creamy with red salt sprinkled on top! Boy was it good!

0 Responses to “Sublime is Sublime! Chocolate that is…”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

subscribe to KIT KAT's latest post to receive an email update!

I’ve WON for 2016 Best Photographer

Remodeling and Home Design

Katherine Hershey in Richardson, TX on Houzz

Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

tweet kit kat

  • My son and Daughter in Law asked me to go on their Spring Break trip and what an adventure we had! We stayed 2... fb.me/8yON4gDJH 6 days ago

KitKat's photos

KitKat's photos


