What on Earth is wrong with Ashley?


I did it. I said I wouldn’t. But I did. Again. And now i am hooked on the
Bachelorette, again. I can’t believe it especially
since Ashley is so determined to fall for such a looser as Bentley.
Why is it that women continually fall for the worst possible person
for them, obviously a creep, she knew in advance that he was
not there for the right reason. Why is it that women are always
attracted to the ones we know will hurt us? What makes us so
insecure that we have no self confidence to stand up and
wait for someone great to come along? Oh well, guess I
will see what happens next week in Phuket, Thailand, at
least we will have some beautiful scenery to view!
My actress friend Elfriede and I had lunch Friday as
we do most weeks, at Hillstone (Houston’s) and in
my book she and our waiter, Ryan, who just as well could
be one of the bachelors are tops in my book!
After lunch Elfriede ran into an old actress friend,
Janice Garner, in from LA I believe, and I of course
had to snap a few photos of them! That topped off my
day at Hillstone, other than sitting next to Troy Aikman…
well, that’s a story for another day!

0 Responses to “What on Earth is wrong with Ashley?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

subscribe to KIT KAT's latest post to receive an email update!

I’ve WON for 2016 Best Photographer

Remodeling and Home Design

Katherine Hershey in Richardson, TX on Houzz

Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

tweet kit kat

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

KitKat's photos

KitKat's photos


