My Favorite Place on Earth… has lot’s going on today!


Sandra called after seeing a write up in the newspaper about this
new, once a month sale in McKinney! So of course I was in… Friday
at 9 am it started and if you don’t get there early, well, let’s just
say I missed getting a really neat chair by a few minutes… oh well
maybe next month… and then on to the square to our favorites
as you can see we had plenty of fun and shopping galore, in my
favorite little town. also popped in at Chase Hall for a chat with
Terri, but I won’t post his silly photo I snapped…)
Pocket Full of Heirlooms
patinagreen
smitten
Treasure Spotters
Rubbishgals@gmail.com
Flowers by Atwistoflime.com in McKinney
Good Look

4 Responses to “My Favorite Place on Earth… has lot’s going on today!”


  1. 1 Beth May 14, 2011 at 2:30 pm

    Great post! I didn’t know about Unique Unique. Hope you check out My Favorite Room nearby. Not much foot traffic on that street and I hope that they make it. It’s Election Night on the Square tonite. I’m stuck at home sick. Wish I could be there.

    • 2 Katherine Robertson Photography May 14, 2011 at 8:30 pm

      Thanks Beth! so sorry you are under the weather… have been twice to Fringe and the lumberyard sale
      with 2 different friends, and had fun shopping and buying both times! I have been to
      My Favorite Room,and did a post on one of my McKinney posts a few weeks ago. really
      great shop and displays!

  2. 3 clothandpatina May 17, 2011 at 6:05 am

    Omg, I have already started packing my bags! Love love everything! Each section had so much charm & so many things that I hearted. Looks like everyone had a great time browsing through all of that gorgeousness. Thanks so much for sharing.

    (((hugs)))
    Tammy


Leave a Reply

subscribe to KIT KAT's latest post to receive an email update!

I’ve WON for 2016 Best Photographer

Remodeling and Home Design

Katherine Hershey in Richardson, TX on Houzz

Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

tweet kit kat

  • My son and Daughter in Law asked me to go on their Spring Break trip and what an adventure we had! We stayed 2... fb.me/8yON4gDJH 3 days ago

KitKat's photos

KitKat's photos


