there’s Good Snow and then there’s Bad Snow…

but i think we are having Good Snow today! It sure is pretty even though just
about everything is shut down because of it! When i walked out to the kitchen
this morning and glanced out the French doors, i couldn’t believe the blanket
of snow on the bushes! So, into the car i went driving through my neighborhood
snapping a few photos at the park and creek! then i also finished editing some
photos from my trip to Blanco and Fredericksburg yesterday with my friend Sandra…

2 Responses to “there’s Good Snow and then there’s Bad Snow…”


  1. 1 Beth February 12, 2010 at 10:12 pm

    I drove by Eldorado on my way to work this morning. Have never seen anything so pretty (except maybe in Virginia).
    PS I am hoping that you will post some of the stills from Waxahachie. 🙂 My folks live out that way.


Leave a Reply

subscribe to KIT KAT's latest post to receive an email update!

I’ve WON for 2016 Best Photographer

Remodeling and Home Design

Katherine Hershey in Richardson, TX on Houzz

Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

tweet kit kat

  • My son and Daughter in Law asked me to go on their Spring Break trip and what an adventure we had! We stayed 2... fb.me/8yON4gDJH 3 days ago

KitKat's photos

KitKat's photos


